Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large. However, some people think that interviews is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other methods to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, it is truly considered that human resources is responsible for the success of any organisation. However, a group of people reckon that interview cannot guarantee to select the right candidate. While, other parameters can also be considered. So this essay shall analyse both the view points along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

Apart from the interview, the other ways also be given significance for recruitment. The first point is that walk in drive is the better way to select the genuine employees. Not only this, recruitment by the international references is a best way because the existing employees give the best references of the new candidates. Further, by the health checkups it is ascertained the candidate is not suffering from any communicable disease and the background verification can also be done by the organisation to recruit the right personnel.

Interview is the best method criteria to choose the suitable candidate for the any top-notch company. The prime one is that, interviews are the prevalent practice which is starting from the yesteryear to hire the employees for the organisation so it can well consider by the corporate hubs. Furthermore, taking the directly selection saves the cost of the companies and it is just done by the word of mouth. Moreover, personal interaction is excellent way to check the overall personality of the candidates.

In my opinion, the role of other parameters is also very essential, as by the commercial methods the organisation can find the suitable candidate for their companies as well as job placement agencies are also providing the best work force to the companies.

Overall, it is true to say that both parameters is the right to select the right candidates for the any companies.