Child labour is a major concern all around the world what are the causes of it? How can the problem is solved?

In this world, child labour is the major concern all around the globe due to the delinquency. Therfore,the different types of menace seen in the society for the wards. So this essay shall analyse the rationales as well as plausible solution to curb this peril along with the lucrative conclusion in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with , there are multifarious points which elucidate the reason behind the child labouring. The first and foremost point is that increasing poverty into the society leads this menace as there are lot of families who are unable to fulfill their basic needs and demands so they are indurlge their children into the labouring. Not only this, illeteracy is also the main cause of because poverty striken family do not know the significance of the education so they send their children to beg in the some places in lieu of school. In addition of this, there are some shops where shopkeepers hire a juvenile employer instead of adult because they are working in the less amount . Further, sometimes the bread winner of the family is suffering from deadly diseases so he or she unable to work properly so the children are working for their family.

Also, the loopholes in the laws are the biggest reason of the child labour and government do not take strict action against the violaters .

Every lock has its own key , similarly this problem have their own solution. The prime one is that parents should send their children into the school because it is the effective way to create a educated atmosphere among the society as they get to know about the importance of the study as well as the harmful impact of the child labouring . Furthermore, authorities should render some financial support to the poverty striken families and also should organise some awareness campaigns into the society as it helps the individuals that they get the valuable information by this action. At last , authorities should take some harsh action against the increasing child labouring.

To conclude , after a lot of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that, there are lot reason behind the child labour . So the mutual action should be taken by the government as well as the society to tackle out this problem.