Some people think that tgere are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrevelent and that us only governments and large business which can make a differencem

Climate change is a phenomenon affecting all people in all walks of life, from individual citizen to whole countries and huge multinational companies.so people can think about that what we can do to prevent global climate change and whether individual action is effective or not it is a hotly debate issue.

According to the first school of thoughts, many people say that majority of the damage is wrought by business. So government should make some prevention measure and take a harsh action against the factories which is spreading the waste rubbish in the area. If the authorities around the world should come up with the probable solution to prevent the massive disaster, so government should work on the global large-scale curb this massive climatic menace.

On the second school of thoughts, this is responsibility of the citizens because when everyone is concern about the disaster so they have to make a plausible solution. As in the world there are six billion people living so everyone should think about that how much water they used, where they dispose their rubbish, whether or not something needs to thrown away or if they can, in fact re-use the certain items then we would be giving the problem of climate change and its prevention massive boost.

Overall, it is true to say that the mutual efforts of people and government can prevent the issue of global climate change.