Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The global climate change is a issue that is currently discussed. The fact is that the temperature varies, some people believe it is decreasing while most people argue it is increasing. Furthermore that is the discussion if this increase of temperature is a natural thing or if it is man made.

People who suport that the temperature is decreasing, they analise the data obtained by the measure of the temperature in deep waters of all oceans.And the argue that the increase of temperature ocours only inside the great cities, and thus it is an isolate phenon.

On the other hand, people that suports the theory of global warming, they also use other data, collected in deep oceans that suport their claim. Also the argue that were there is man made pollution, there is the biggest increase of temperature.

Therefore people who believe that the climate isn't changing, the don't care about it. However those who believe that the climate is changing, they could believe that every person have a role on this and must produce less CO2 by using public transportation oftenlly, for example. On the other side, there are people who think that this kind of action is irrelevant.

In conclusion, I believe that climate varies normaly and the temperature isn't constantly increasing. In my opinion on the further years the temperature will remain the same.