In order to improve a country's education system , high school students should be encouraged to openly critique or even criticise their teacher online. Do you agree or disagree with this? What do you think could be better options for impriving the conduct of high school teachers?

Nowadays, arguments on to improve a country's education system have been going on since the practice of teaching began. Allowing high school students to openly criticise their instructors online is a strategy that I feel does not improve the high education quality of a country's high school. The alternative of altered school scheduling and teacher monitoring through video ate better approaches.

Firstly, modified school scheduling improves education in away that openly critiquing teachers does not. For instance as, many modern school boards run education system that take short, periodic week-long breaks throughout the academic year instead of one larger two months break at summertime. Overall, students have just as much holiday time as their peers in traditional school arrangements, but there is not a long. Further, education deterring break at summer, and this permit student to mentally retain of their studies. So this arrangement is clearly a more plausible alternative to arrangement supporting the open criticism of teachers on the internet.

In addition to this, schools should consider videotaping classes to both teacher performance and student conduct. Furthermore, this sort of educational adjustment would also confirm all the critique of the teacher is take away by adults who are much more likely to have insight into what sort of classroom conduct makes a teacher effective. Thus, the structure of this alternative is clear.

In the coclusion, both scheduling and class transparency using video would be more effective in improving schooling systems that online criticism of high school teachers. I thus hope these opinions gain support in the foreseeable future.