Some people think that in the modern world we have become more depend on each other while other think that people are now become self-dependent. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Modernisation has changed the living standard of the people. So therefore, a group of people advocate that today people are dependent on each other. Whereas, other contradicts this view by asking that people are now becoming self-reliant. So this essay shall analyse both the aspects along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

According to the first school of thoughts, there is various points which shows that today masses are dependent on others. Firstly, youngsters are relying on their parents because they are not self-dependent financially so their parents are fulfilling their basic needs and demands. Not only this, parents are also dependent on their grandparents because these days everyone are running the blind race behind the money for the luxurious lifestyle so they do not have enough time to nurture their children so they take a help from their grands.

According to the second school of thoughts, these days multitudes are becoming self-reliant. The prime one is that, learners do not dependent on their teachers for studies because in this advance era there is online classes are available for the students so they are joining these classes for the studies instead of teachers. Further, youngsters are doing part-time job after their studies to earn the money so they do not financially depend on their parents.

In my opinion, human is a social animal. Everyone is dependent on each other whether it us visible or invisible. As when the students are studying online classes so these videos is also uploaded by someone else. Furthermore, today most of the people order the foods from outside, so these foods is also made by another person.

Overall, after a lots of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that masses are reliant on each other whether it is directly or indirectly as people are ponder that technology is very helpful for their self-dependent but the technology is also invented by someone.