In some countries young people have little leisure tine and under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies . What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, education is the powerful weapon which use to change the world. So therefore, some young people find themselves in the little leisure time due to the parental pressure and increasing competition in the university places.

Every parents wants to see their children do well in the school or colleges for the successful career so with this mindset they can put a pressure on their children to work hard in their education sector, so this means they exert highly pressure on them to spend hours each day studying at home. Not only this, some even arrange the tuition classes after the studying in whole day in school and again they take three hours extra on study. As a result their spare time extremely limited.

In addition to this, increasing more and more competition is also the major reason behind this menace, as these days most of the higher universities giving the opportunity only to the those students who get higher grades in every subjects so they depressed and bother by this obligatory rules in the universities so they started to study long hours each days to take admission in these universities.

Towards the solution, the parents should take care of their children by providing them a free atmosphere and little leisure time as well after their school. Furthermore, school should understand the parents that too much pressure can lead the anxiety, stress and pressure on the children, so the parents should find some ways to eradicate this pressure on them. Another effective measure would be for the government to invest in the building of more universities places. This could be done by expanding existing universities or by constructing new ones. This would have the effect of easing competitions for places giving teenagers some of their precious free time back.

On overall analysis, it can true to say that parents should understand the perils of their children and try to curb it. So the mutual efforts of the parents and teachers should solve the problem of the anxiety in the children.