With fast pace of modern life more and more people turning towards fast food for their meal. Do you think disadvantages overweigh advantages?

Fast foods can be seen on the shelf of every country's restaurant attracting customers.whether this is an evolution or an invitation to an end? Remains a big question. In ny opinion fast food is causing a slow death and should be restricted.

The food has gained it's reputation due to various reasons.Firstly, it is easy available. Employees of factories or offices cannot get homemade food in local shops and if they bring the food along with them the food becomes dull and not tasty. They are left with no choice, but to consume the processed food they get from nearby shops. Moreover, these spicy and stimulating foods are seductive and give a pleasant feeling to those who swallow it. People desperately shift from the boring traditional food to exciting delicious fast food.Many people eat instantly available packed food to reduce their efforts of cooking and washing dishes.

popularity of food among people is not a good sign as this type of food causes various health problems. They are slowly making our body's physiology worse. According to a recent statistics it is observed due to consumption of junk food average life span has been reduced to 60 years and it is still decreasing at a fast pace. Rise in rate of heart attacks is the consequence of increased consumption of fast food. It is not hidden that these kinds of food are unhygienic, little attention is given to the quality of ingredients.

In conclusion, the foods which appear or taste good are not always nutritious. I think that fast food should be limited and must be replaced by healthy and tasty foods as life is at stake