It is commonly thought that women alone have the right to decide when to have babies, and this leads to the belief that women are responsible for bringing up children. I strongly agree with the opinion that said that fatherhood must be emphasized as much as motherhood.

People used to consider motherhood as the important or even the only one for deciding whether or not to have a baby. This thought may come from the role of a mother in the family, which is crucial, but this is not enough to consider women as the only concern about having children. As a result of that kind of thinking, people start to see mothers solely responsible for bringing up children, which is a great mestake, because children are a heavy barden that womencan not carry alone .

Fatherhood on the other hand is often seen less important than motherhood, and people usualy thinking that a children's responsibility is for women alone. However, the role of the father is more than being responsible for the house's needs, but also to bring up children and teach them all the way throughout life.

In conclusion, deciding whether or not to have babies is a big decision, and neither women nor men can decide such a decision alone. Parents should carry the responsibility of that decision together, and raise their children together and carry the burden of bringing up children together, and this will emphasize fatherhood and break the idea of mothers solely responsible for bringing up children.