A few languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In cutting-edge era, the usage of many languages is rapidly decreased. However, some languages is spoken in various nations. In my personal opinion, there are both negative and positive impact behind this notion. I will discuss both views in upcoming fragments.

To commence with, it is generally acknowledged that languages like English is significantly spoken worldwide and there are many benefits of it . First and foremost is it become easy to communicate with other countries and individuals are able to share their experiences and ideas with people. due to this poor countries get golden chance to improve their economic conditions. Furthermore, the relationships between countries will be ameliorate. Moreover, it become easier to those people who are unemployed they can get job in other nations without any difficulties.

In contrast, there are many negative impact of this because due to increasing preferences to few languages lead to declined in other local languages. Moving further, this gives deleterious results in future to those cultures because slowly this languages will be get loss and the tradition of that nation also destroy. Apart from that , the generation of that culture unaware about their history. Subsequently, some individuals do not have accurate fluency in that language which create a problem for them in future

In nutshell, it can be reiterated that although giving preference to few language have positive development bit the negative growth behind this cannot be ignored by anyone.