Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

In recent decades, most of movie stars and music celebrities have gained popularity which provides them with a lot of money and luxurious lifestyles. Although some argue that the money they earn and their luxury come at the expense of their happiness, actually the source of this problem is their choices.

There is a plain truth that decisions on life balance including time and popularity balance have huge impacts on human’ daily mood. First, although every singer and actor is aware of time spending on work, some choose their popularity at the expense of their leisure and privacy. For example, while many stars spend time for families and friends, the others, otherwise, prefer social network, which usually brings more harm than good. Second, popularity acts as an incentive for negative desires such as social evil exposure only if human did not control their minds. In reality, majority of well-known teenagers are choosing to use their money on alcohol and even committing juvenile delinquency.

Moreover, every single job in our world has its own difficulties in term of pressures and job satisfactions. First, public pressures can not be counted as stars’ dissatisfaction. In reality, many actors earn their living from public and these actors are also motivated by public’s comments. Second, people whose jobs related to arts are more likely to have a better living standard lives compared other careers, which might lead them to higher expectations. Since they often take it for granted, these lower-standard lives do not mean that their lives are sad in practice.

In conclusion, currently many film stars and music idols make a lot of money and live in their extravagant world at the expense of their time and popularity balance. Nevertheless, the happiness of life is completely decided by individuals, but not by the material.