Films are less important than other forms of art like literature and painting? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, the film industry has become a topic that has attracted much attention in society. It is generally argued that many forms of art, such as literature and painting have an important value than film. Personally, I totally disagree with this for the rationale that follows.

In the first place, it is a fact beyond dispute that films are an easy way to connect and transmit the message to people. By this, I mean that each art product has a meaning to send to viewers, but not everyone understands. To sum up, the most common way to approach the whole people of art is through film.

Another point is that nobody would think of questioning that film is an important element for entertainment. To put it differently, art is assumed as a method to release pressure in life. Many surveys have shown that the amount of people seeking a film to relax is as myriad times bigger than other types. In consequence, it is possible to see that variety of films and the development of this industry bring people an improvement in life quality. Briefly, films have a worth society and human life.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with this view since its benefit brought from film to our life.