Full time university students spend most of the time in studying They should do other activities too To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowaday, Pedogical is an integral part of people who relocate themself to have a venerable lecture in further education . The period have witnessed a tremendous escalation the volumne of university's syllabus and see a modest growth of the onerousness of the formal examinations make university student take a large proportion of their timetable for learning lead them to face more desease. Personally, i reckon that student without devote to schooling, they should spend time for doing other activities.

On one the hand, it is indisputable that schooling is indispensable in individual's life. With the teacher's observation, student learn conscientiously to have an intensive knowledge about their job and enhence the falcuty of synthesis knowledge and discrimination the reliable information to serve their future career. Learning situation in university create the student own a genius in study skills and group work With high academic achievement in curriculum, they can land a decent and stable job which ensure a adequate income.

Nevertheless, it is lucid that many health warning and social problem sterm form spending almost time for studying. The head irritation which is a painful feeling when study too much and obesity is initiated emergence due to the strain of studying such long hours then it make we are underperforming to acquire the lecture. Studying too much transform we form the spontaneous person to inactive person then it cause indequate devolopment of our pattern behaviour, interpersonal skills.and not having time to socialise with friend and expand the social media.

Therefore, student should do other activities in their leisure time have some benefits. Student should participate in sport such as soccer, basketball, tennis,... or go to the gym to practice the physical trainning to ameliorate the pressure of study affect and control the body fat. They can attend to the conservatory with our friend to learn to play the instruments such as guitar, violin, trumpet... or just basically enjoys the symphonies, the concertos. Student can gain benefits in the other activities and it make student get refreshed their brain after an awful study pressure.

In conclusion, I belived that it is essential to seperate time for relocate to the university and other activites. Student can cram many knowledge not only in the academic, but also from experiences the other activites.