In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driver'ss. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, There will all vehicles run in a automatic mode. The people who will travel inside the car only will be passenger not driver. As far as I am concerned that disadvantages are overlapping the advantages. I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the other hand, There will be one advantage of driverless vehicles. The people who don't know how to drive a car they can easily travel by car to using their automatic mode.

Furthermore to discuss with the disadvantages of automatic car is increasing the accident on the road. In other words, if there is no driver in the car, it will be high chances of accidents. for explicate the Mascow Times news reveled the data that automatic car will create crime as well as accidents. Hence, it can be seen that it will help to rise accidents in the community.

Shifting towards the another drawbacks due to driverless vehicles there will rise the unemployment in the society. Because If, this invention several number of driver will be jobless. In additionn, the truck driver and domestic car driver will jobless is the main disadvantages of this new creations. for instance the survey conducted by New York Times in the United States of America revealed that approximately 94% of driver will be jobless due to this invention. As a result, it will be a big reason of unemployment in the society.

By the way of conclusion, although it will increase unemployment and accidents, yet it will be beneficial for those persons who don't know how to drive.