In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Driverless car technology is being developed rapidly, so in the future all cars, buses and trucks will run automatically. Although driverless car can create some dangers but its modernity and usefulness to human bring more benefits than drawbacks.

Many people think driveless vehicles wil create dangers in traffic. For example, They are concerned about the safety of non-driving car, they think it can get trouble in machines and loss of control when the car drive automatically then cause accidents. Some others think that driverless vehicles can replace taxi drivers or buses drivers, thereby causing job loss for many people. As a result, many people think that driverless vehicles have disadvantages.

On the other hand, many people support vehicles without drivers because of its convenience. They think that the errors are very rare, on the contrary, it is not only dangerous, it also brings convenience. Driverless vehicles can helps peoples save time and effort, it helps improve quality of life. For instance, the advantages of this technology is it can't violate traffic laws like running over the speed limit, drink alcohol while driving or blow the red light. It more secure than some drivers who are not serious. Furthermore, driverless vehicles will help reduce unnecessary costs, passengers may have to pay less fees for driveless cars than for cars with driver. And maybe they will have better experiences.

In summary, I see that driveless vehicles have both disadvantages and advantages. But the benefits of this technology are outweigh. Driverless cars, trucks, buses in the future will greatly supports human life.