At the out of new millennium, job is basic maiden requirement of everyone not only for good ways but also for satisfication of own self. It stated that, nowadays people agree that it is best to accept a unexpected condition, such as an unhappy job of less wages. But other host of people believe that is better to try more opportunities to improve such situation. Both point of view will be articulted in upcoming paragraph before reaching to sum up.

It natewarthy mentain that, accept bad situation and less money makes person strong and motivate them to get satisfied and excepted salary. The main factor behind this circumstance is that money is pivotal need for everyone to survive in this world. Main requirement of everyone to complete their basic wants ( food, shelter, clothes) So, it is compulsory for them to get unsatisfied wages. For Instance : In India around 50 per cent people are engaged with law ways job to complete their basic needs. Hence, it is enough to prove that why unsatisfactory job is important for people.

On the contrary side, other think it is better to try and improve such situation. The main factor behind this factor is to get luxury and glad life. For example : In India 80 per cent people change their job to get more wages and luxury life. Nowadays people want their basic needs also but they prefer their status more. Therefore it is clear that why satisfaction job is important for people.

To sum up, after the analization the both agreement from my mind, get unsatisfaction job is only help person to complete their basic needs. To improve the way of live people always try to change their working conditions.