To develop any nation ,it is quite essential to develop strength its basic body like health,education,trade ,technology,and so on if country is unable to focus on these sectors then slow growth is guaranted .Now the question is to help? Wealth , nations are wealthy because they give time for themself to be strong in this industrial area.

On the unitary hand, health, education and trade buzz ward of present world richer nations should help the poorer nation to overcame from these these issues .education start when we help other in their problem and providing help to them and health us basic desire for everyone .if richer countries have more resources for other nation development then they should help them because sharing is caring

On the other hand , richer authority should provide financial help to poorer nation to increase their yrade ( export and import) so, with the help ,of money poorer country increase domestic currency and decrease import to deppricate foreign currency .this is a sustable way for them to help each other For instance japan help india by giving financial support and donation of goods.

To sumup, great satisfication come from sharing with others .If developed country help developing countries this shows their education level I agree with this statement that richer government should help poorer countries