Children are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial perspective What are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce this

At the out set of new millennium, academic have become a maiden requirements to not only for getting well paid job but also for selfrespect. It is stated that, now students are facing more pressure than formative years owing to academic, social and domestic pressure is also increasing day by day on students life as well as mind. There are some more reasons that are linked with it and suggestions of tackling methods also needed. Both causes and solution will be disussed following paragraph before reaching to conclusion.

It is not deny that, After getting admission in schools and colleges teenagers are suffering from many pressures. The main reason is behind this circumstance and that parents pressurising children for those subject which they donot like to learn. Students also facing more competition from counter parts to get high marks. Owing to nowadays education is only about to get marks not to get knowledge. For instance: Only 5 per cent colleges goers able to pass NEET, General knowledge exam in government job interview. While, they have 100 per cent marks in college but, Knowledge level is low. Society only giving respect to those students which have excellent marks in therticaly. Hence, it is enough to prove that why pressure is occurring.

To curb the menace,there is a urgent necessity to take effective approaches by authorities, Teachers as well as by parents. Firstly partical method of teaching must be taken by teachers. Government should also introduce more and more healthy, IQ level competition for students. For Example: with this in India from 2019 to 2020 80 per cent students clear NEET exam. Secondly, parents should also leave decision on children that in which field they want to study. Therefore, these method can become benavolant for reducing pressure on students.

To sum up, after throwing lights on reasons and solutions. I personally feel that, there are several factor in which children feel pressure. However, by talking plausible steps as soon as possible the pressure of academic, social can be solved as a whole.