At the At the out set of new millennium, education is maiden requirement of everyone not only for getting good job but also for own choice and freedom. It is that, most individuals get married and give birth in there thirties age, rather than whea they are teenagers. It is positive development my complete agreement will be articulated in upcoming paragraph before reaching conclusion.

It is noteworthy mention that, married to someone is personal choice of everyone nowadays. The main factor behind this circumstance is that now people are educated and they are more engaged with their career. For Instance : In India mostly people are related with working sector this increase India GDP by 80 per cent from formative years. Due to awareness among people about their career option because in past time people are not engaged with working center so, that is reason they get married in early years. Hence, it is enough to prove that by its is positive.

In addition to this, second the main factor decrease in population in UK. Owing to now with the awareness of sex education the population of UK decrease by 40 per cent from past years. Due to people are now aware about their rights and responsibilities. Therefore, it is benavolant awareness must be provide to people about their responsibilities.

To Sum Up, After the complete agreement from my mind that government must provide education to citizens about their rights. People also take appropriate steps to wards also take appropriate steps to wards development of country.