It is true that many people use the internet to deyermine the informations or news that they want to know rather that reading books or newspapers. In the future it will carry on and will become more efficient yet i do not fully agree with this statement as books and newspapers have an influential place in our lives.

Using internet to find informations people want to know is a easy way and might be comfortable for people as they do not have to seek every book or every page of newspapers they can just write the title of the data then they will get what they wanted. Another reason for this is phones are cozy for carrying everywhere.

However, book and printed newspapers have a great impact in people's life. They all give us a joy and help us to broaden our horizons rather than getting datas from online websites.

But both ways have drawbacks too. For example people have to pay a payment for the internet when they use it. Also we pay money for books and magazines when we buy them. As i mentioned above carrying books and magazines may be uncomfortable for some people than carrying their phones as books and magazines are bigger than mobile phones.

To conclude, even the internet and technology are being better day by day there will be people who will read books and printed newspapers as they always help people to increase their ability of creativity and imagination. Only the people who have a great imagination, knowladge and creativity can make a great imlacts and they will create a bright future with them.