In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than young people in many countries. Is it a positive or negative effects.

It is said that in recent times with the development of many countries around the world. Many scientists that in the future the percentage of elder people will be higher than young people. Although this trend can have some advantages, the drawbacks may be far more significant.

On the one hand, there can be some minor benefits of an enormous proportion of older people. First and foremost, elder people have vast knowledge as well as wisdom which can help them to solve not only problems but also make decisions easier. Therefore, in many big enterprises, the leaders are usually old people because they can convey their knowledge to their employees. Secondly, in many families, grandparents can take care of their grandchildren. As a matter of fact, nowadays, with the fast-paced life parents have to spend many times working. As a consequence, they do not have enough times to care for their children.

On the other hand, there can be some major downsides of a high number of old people in many countries. Perhaps one of these is that a high number of younger can directly affect the nation's economy. This means a reduction in the amount of taxes. The reason for this is that when they entire, they can not pay the taxes but the nations also need to invest money in building health care centers as well as provide money for them to live. Furthermore, with many conflicts in the world, the low a number of younger can be very dangerous to the independence of many nations. This is because the younger is not only stronger but also faster than the old, so they can be able to adapt the extreme conditions.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that an enormous number of elder people can be beneficial in some situations. However, the drawbacks involved are of greater significance.