In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and at work. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause.

From this day forward, due to the globalisation, more machines substitute many of household chores and work assignments, more spare time we receive. The following essay will examine the advantages are brought by apparatuses and its primary causes.

Firstly, let us take a look at the convenience and omnipotence of machine-based in both industry and usual life. The company's economy may be saved by reducing worker's salaries and insurances. Morever, according to almost economists, the mechanized corporations will have twice the output of the non-mechanized opponents, because of the higher productivity they gain from their difference. Besides that, if we use some automatic appliances in fabric, these can help us to complete our daily routines more easier and faster. For instance, robots clean the house, washing machine washes dishes, etc. Thus, machine replaced is necessary for much aspects of life.

On the other hand, despite of having many benefits, mechanized age also itself causes some troubles, such as increases unemployment rate and rises human laziness. By playing an importance in industrialization century, automated engineeries gradually replace a large amount of labors in association, lead to a high rate of unemployed people. Unfortunately, these unemployers will damage too much to the country's financial, for example, increasing social's vices, enormous well-fares,... Furthermore, human personalities might be changed a lot, especially a laziness. Childrens will not be responsibled for their duties and cannot live independently without parents and machines. As a result, people will lost their works and characters if there are a huge quantity of apparatuses.

In conclusion, machines can cause many problems to our life. However, I strongly believe that, nowadays, engineery will have its positive effects outweight its negative's.