Gdansk jdjdjdj jsjsjj

Experts believe that individuals have affected their health by consuming junk food. It is argued by some that most appropriate route of controlling people from eating junk food is by educating them. Although, others do not agree with this approach. This essay will discuss both the notions followed by personal opinion.

Education and awareness of right quality of food is critically essential these days because it makes the consumer alert before eating such products. People should be Knowledgeable on the food items they are consuming so that they choose appropriate food for them rather than eating anything which may material is valuable information for a customer to choose right product and display of addition of cheese in pictorial way on packet makes customer alert before eating junk foods. Therefore providing details about the product on the packaging material is quite useful to make buyer conscious before shopping such items.

However, educated people are more involve in obesity issues therefore providing knowledge is not enough to guide the right quality of food for consumers. Health problems related to food intake are more in urban regions where mostly people are knowledgeable about the intake of food products as compared with rural regions therefore, spreading knowledge is not sufficient to prevent people from eating junk food. A recent survey revealed that majority of consumers are ignorant when it comes to eating healthy food products therefore educating people about the values of food items is not fruitful.

In my opinion, I believe that making people aware of healthy food is not enough from preventing them to eat junk foods, however with that increase in price of these products can limit individuals from purchasing these items.

In conclusion, while, only knowledge on food consumption is not sufficient to prevent people from eating junk foods, education plus increase in market price of these items can surely prevent consumers from intake such food items.