It has become easier and become affordable for people to travel other countries. Do you think it is positive and negative development?

In the last few decades, travelling is feasible due to significance changes in migration system in many nations. Despite the travelling is feasible, it have a several merits and demerits. I believe that benefits of travelling over shadowed the drawbacks of travelling. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of travelling.

First and foremost, with travelling cheaper and popular, tourism industry is developed well and become a backbone of economy of many nations. Furthermore Many people are employed in air and tourism industry. Apart from this, people that live near in tourist places have a higher living standard because government want to better services to visitors.

Secondly, travelling play a integral role to campact gaps culutre and traditional understanding and leads to cultural interchanges. As a inllustation, every year many people travel to holy city of varanashi in India, to know traditions of indian culture. Apart from this, travelling plays important role to share science and technology with other and nations to make world better.

On other hand, travelling has drawbacks too. One major drawbacks is people carry harmful virus and bacterias with themselfs. While travelling these virus and becteria speard across areas of world. As an illustration, in 2017 Indian government identify Nipha virus, that was carried by man from malashyia. As a result, more then 100 people died with nipha virus.

To put it in a nutshell, i pen down saying that, it is necessary to overcome the drawbacks of travelling to make world better