Travelling

In the last few decades, travelling is feasible due to modification in migration system in many nations. Despite the travelling is feasible, it has a several merits and demerits. I believe that benefits of travelling over shadowed the drawbacks of travelling. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of travelling.

First and foremost, with proliferation travelling, tourism industry is developed well and become a backbone of economy of many nations. Furthermore, Many people are employed in air and tourism industry. Apart from this, local people enjoy higher standard of life because government provide better sevices like roads, water supply etc. to visitors.

Secondly, travelling compact the gaps of cultural and traditional understanding and play an integral role for culture exchanges. As a inllustation, every year many people travel to holy city of varanashi in India, to know traditions of indian culture. Apart from this, travelling plays important role to share science and technology with other and nations to make world better.

On other hand, travelling has drawbacks too. One major drawbacks is people carry harmful viruses and bacterias with themselfs. While travelling these virus and becteria speard across areas of world. As an illustration, in 2017 Indian government identify Nipha virus, that was carried by man from malashyia. As a result, more than 100 people died with nipha virus.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, it is necessary to overcome the drawbacks of travelling to make world better.