Some people think that modern technology is naking people less sociable, while others think it is making them less sociabke. Dicuss both views.

The notion about modern technology trigger a considerable debate. An opinion in this regard advocated by a cluster of like-minded people is that people are becoming more sociable because of present day technologies. Others, however take a dim view of it and observe that proliferation in technology have negative impact on people's social life. The upcoming paragraph will analyse these twain sides in advance of my personal viewpoint.

The proponents of former view assert that sports sponsorship by companies have benefits. In the first place, modern technology connect people globally. Mobile phones and internet revolutionised the way of communication. People can stay in touch with family, friends and colleagues, whenever they want. Besides applications like Facebook, Sanpchat, twitter, Instagram allow people to connect with people's all around the world. They can text, call, share pictures or videos, video messaging to each other.

Nevertheless, many individuals does not follow suit and reckons that technology have bad impacts on people's social life. Now days, individuals are busy in their virtual world life. Instead of interaction with family members or friends and leisure activities like playing outdoor games and reading books, they like to watch online video or playing digital games. However, online dating is another trend among youngsters, which effect their social life. Moreover, these days shopping on internet lessen the interaction among society.

At last, it can be summed up that no doubt both sides have convincing arguments, but i strongly deem that drawbacks modern technologies out weighted the advantages on social life.