Global warming is increasing day by day. What are the causes of global warming and what can be done to eradicate this global problems ?

It is widely acknowledged that global warming has been rising constantly daily. In this essay, I will explain some compelling reasons behind this phenomenon, and then suggest some solutions to address this issue.

There are many myriad reasons why the earth is getting warmer than ever before. The most significant of which are greenhouse gases released and the alarming problems of deforestation. With regard to the former, the levels of greenhouse gases released from power plants into the air are rising at alarming rates. This is likely to increase the likelihood of a great amount of carbon dioxide in our atmosphere. As a result, this traps heat in the atmosphere and increases the temperature of the planet. When it comes to the latter, one of the most significant things is that trees help absorb carbon dioxide in the air reducing climate change. However, a number of areas of forests being cut down for different purposes, carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gas effects will continue to rise, contributing to global warming.

Some measures should be taken into consideration to alleviate this problem, associated with using environmentally-friendly energy sources and enacting stricter policies by the governments. In terms of the first point is that individuals should be encouraged to use nuclear or renewable energy instead of fossil fuels, which reduces the environmental implications. As far as the second idea is concerned, stricter punishments should be imposed for illegal logging and forest clearance to make sure that forests are managed and protected. As individuals, we can help the environment to mitigate increasing global temperatures by planting more trees in our gardens or taking part in environmental protection programs such as calling for urgent action on climate change. By taking these actions, this issue will be properly tackled.

In conclusion, while there are numerous convincing arguments for this phenomenon, there are many approaches existing to tackle this.