Global warming is increasing, but many people do not take it seriously. why is it happening? how it can be solved.

Extra heat has become one of the main concern, although this issue is not considered as a major global problem by many people. As there are several reasons lying behind this issue, some solutions should be taken into account.

There are some reasons that outline why human being has no concern about environmental problem. To begin with, industrialization and technological developments can be contributing factors that draw individuals’ attention to themselves despite negative results they have through taking a heavy toll on environment. In other words, improvement in various industries like manufacturing of different machines, cars or technological innovations like cell phones have eased lifestyle enormously by occupying people’s mind and giving them more convenience. This can result in lack of attention global warming as a major problem of environment. Therefore, individuals will make light of this issue due to the fact that the comfort and benefits they can achieve from technology or industrial development are more significant. Another issue can be lack of public awareness. Many people do not have any knowledge about global warming, greenhouse gases and as a result, they cannot have any consideration about this problem even if they have heard it many times in different presses or news.

Some actions should be employed to step this growing problem. One advantageous step should be encouragement towards buying vehicles using green energies as their fuel. If cars use gasoline as their fuel are depopularized and electronic cars or those using green resources like solar and water are replaced, it can considerably reduce the amount of harmful gases(CO2, NO, SO2) released through these day’s cars. This is because, these gases are major cause of global warming and by increasing the popularity of environmentally-friendly vehicles that were mentioned, this problem will be tackled. Thus, encouraging people to use these types of car can be a positive action as to resolve global warming.

To sum up, some main causes such as growth in industry and technology or lack of information about extra heat have brought this problem, popularizing and encouraging people to buy green vehicles can solve this issue to a great extent.