Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates.

What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, the rising of global temperature is an unavoidable disaster facing by the humankind and, the dramatic increase in ocean levels has been on frightening status. The main problem would be caused that is sinking off the coastal residential area. Therefore the workable solution which could be proposed is re modelling seashore building.

First and foremost, the gravest problem triggered by the increase of seawater volume is sinking the residential area. The difficulty would affect numerous residents who inhabit in the coastal area such as loss of property or possession. Moreover, it could also cause a huge national economic misfortune. The Maldives for instance, the flooding in the coastal zone would have a significant impact on various tourist-spots and, it leads to the reduction of state income. Furthermore, the decrease of salt concentration on ocean water could seriously affect marine biota such as corals and fish. As a result, numerous species of sea creature would be distinct and, it would seriously hit the global food sources.

A logical remedy should take into account is the re-design the building in the risked-zone. The government should introduce and push the resident or estate contractor to apply coastal design models in every building in the seaside. This approach proved successfully lower the damage caused by waves or tides in several Pacific-countries. Moreover, every government should participate in the action to minimize climate change impact on the sea creäture, such as conservation of marine biota and prevent sea pollution. So that, corals and fish could be prevented from distinction.

To sum up, the increase in global temperature is the most challenging problem faced by people around the world. However, a possible solution could be used to decrease the damage such as re-design building and every government should take part in the program which aims to minimize the impact of global warming.