Government investment in the arts such as mu3and theatre is a waste of money. government must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, there are plethora of cinemas and musical places which are established by government with enough funding as the politicians think that the art and music is more influence the person's mentality. However, the local people argue that will it not beneficial if authorities spend maximum amount in other public sector?

Clearly, the field of education and health services, requires latest research and innovations time to time. Therefore, the money is a necessity to do such works. In India, there is merely one government hospital which provides fully health facilities that is PGI. Hence, patients have to suffer and sometimes die because of lack of treatment at appropriate time. As similar happens in education system, only 25% Citizens of Australia are studied in government universities and 19% population is an illiterate. The reason behind it, is expenses. If authorities invest more and more on transportation that individual cannot faces any obstacle in an emergency.

Other essential sector is law and order. It takes at least 2 years to conclude the case regarding criminals, divorce and other purposes. Therefore, person cannot migrate to other destination whenever she or he does not quite satisfy with the result of judgement. If major expenses will invest in this sector, then the rest of 75% seats in high court will be filled by an old hand lawyers. The expenditure on art gallery or on other musical events is advantageous as it will insist foreigners to visit for looking such famous monuments.

To sum up, bureaucracy ought to spend major portion on highly demanding public services instead of more consumption on entertainment sector. As it will enhance the image of country .