Public services decides the growth of a nation over all, but arts and music have a significant role in improving a society spiritually.Some people believes the money spend for arts and music is a mere waste.However, i strongly believe government should spent money for art and music as well , as it is important for the spiritual growth of its citizens

It has to be accepted , the primary focus of governments is to develop public services and lead the country to progress. governments have to spend enough money on infrastructure development, education and health care sector.However the money for defense, arms and ammunition is unnecessary. the people of the country gains nothing from this.For example, a nation like India spends the majority of its annual budget for buying arms and ammunition.

on the other hand several arguments can put forward in favour of spending foe music and arts. First of all, the income for artists and singers are too low they cannot survive without government help. If the government offer no support to them their families will end up in poverty.Secondly, music and other art forms gives positivity to life so the money spends on this will help to attain mental growth to citizens. It is proved that , the strength songs and art forms which helps to improve patriotism .

To conclude, it is undoubtedly say that ,the money spends for arts and music is not a loss to any nation as it is helps in many ways to improve a nation