Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

To what extent do you agree with this statement??

In these days, every government invests money on such things , which is fruitful for the people who are living in particular states. The government spend significant amount from budget on some things : arts; music and theater is waste of money, while government ought to invest these found upon public services. I partially agree with the given statement.

To begin with,there are several reason for spending large part of money on public services. First and foremost hospital, roads , schools and these things determine quality of life the most of us will have. Moreover, government ought to expense upon education system, because the foundation of any clever country its education system. For an example, people are suffering from corona pandemic . The government of India is spending 1500 billion upon corona diseases, owing to that, lot of people recovered vis`-a -vis other nations. If government would not spend money on this diseases ,the health of people might decline.

On the other hand, government should not neglected arts music and theater. These are institutions related to arts and music not spent much money by government. Government ought to invests on them , because these are the thing without, people become uncomfortable. Arts and music through people not only feel relax but also control some diseases : stress, anxiety and people feel came. For epitome of this, in previous years government organized drawing compilation for who were not speak , they explained hole things through their drawing and their paintings bought by businessmen over the world in millions dollars.

To conclude, there are clear benefits ensuring spend large amount of money on public service, but can not neglected arts and music , these are part of people life for enjoyment.