The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problems, and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming.

To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that the government should lessen the expenses of domestic environmental issues and donate to pressing and dangerous matters like global warming. I completely disagree with this idea that investing money in solving local environmental issues fewer than other major environmental problems.

In my opinion, all local environmental problems are caused by natural destruction like soil degradation .The increasing amount of detrimental human deeds such as deforestation, farming in their habitat may lead to soil erosion and it causes result in cultivating hardly in this ground. Consequently, different aspects of the agriculture industry and the survival of people are influential For instance, the citizen will easily confront floods and storms which are the type of natural catastrophes due to small-scale forests in their countries.

In addition, besides the rise of natural disasters, most of the countries are also accelerating global warming through dumping ground and transportation. The mass fume has been dumped by industries, factories, and conveyances which contaminate the air and the water. The numerous carbon dioxide will be created by heavy fume in the atmosphere. These pollution not only rises global warming but also deteriorate the amount of wildlife. Even if it creates an omnipresent pandemic threat. Namely, the Covid -19, which well- known to be spread by bats, however, the main factor is humans who put the environment full of contaminations.

In conclusion, in my point of view, local environmental issues such as greenhouse gas emission and others are the most crucial which lead to the most pressing problem of nature. Thus, the governments should remain budget solutions of these problems instead ignore them.