The government should spend money on railway rather than roads. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The transport was the major part of sustainable development in the country. All countries had been various transport systems such as high way, railway, airline and waterway which is transport ship or boat across the river or sea so These were not an excellent condition that means delivery path and transport modes such as buses and trains. However, It is often said that The governments spend more money on building the railway rather than constructing a highway. I believe that It is entirely straightforward and I strongly agree with this assertion.

Furthermore, I glad to say, I have a plethora of reasons for positively this announcement. Firstly, The train can transport a lot of passengers with the cheapest ticket than the bus. Many countries people usually used public transport because the modern world, The train system was improved with the electronic train without train drivers and very past also low cost. As an example, In my country, The cost of travel by train from Matara to Colombo was approximately Rs200 but the cost of the bus from the same path was nearest rs350. Hence, the government should spend a lot of money on developing railway system with modern technology.

Secondly, It is a good solution to traffic problems on the road and also air pollution. Beginning of a new society most of the people have private vehicles by this created a not necessary traffic problem on the highway and disturbed in your way so improving train systems many people could use it rather than private vehicles and buses. It was the best solution for developing countries.

To sum up, considering the above paragraphs, I can say clearly, The governments should spend more money on reconstruction and building railway system, therefore, we can reach many benefits as a country.