The main budget allocations decided by authorities for improvement of transport infrastructure should be through railways, instead of roads. I partially agree that governments ought to give central attention to the railways because, in my view, distances and geographical specifications are the main considerations in deciding resource spending for transport.

Railways play a vital role for both short-distance and long-distance trips and for cargo transportation purposes in the lifes of people. Several reasons are considered to be acceptable and important to make local official bodies give a specific care for development of railways. First of all, railways lead to less traffic congestion. If railway system had not been established in big congolemerats and urban areas, significant and very frequent traffic jams would have become in these locations. Additionally, revolutionary changes in technology pave the way to produce speedy and environmentally friendly railways which in turn reduce carbon dioxide emissions into the air.

However, railway construction is not suitable for short distances and geographical locations where the importance of roads cannot be denied. From financial point of view, buses and private cars are preferred to railways because of their cheapness and comfort. Moreover, nagorna places are dangerous for railways leading to explosion reasons.

In conclusion, despite railways are undeniably essential in daily needs and lifes of people, governments should prioritise money spending considering geographical constraints and preferences based on distances.