It is said that governments' budgets should be allocated for conducting a survey into the betterment of people's health instead of space programs assisting. I believe this point of view has both positive and negative impacts on human life.

On one hand, investing money in space projects can be seen as beneficial for several reasons. Initially, it provides assistance to human space exploration since this spending can better accomplish the schemes that are invented by scientists and hence bring individuals a great source of valuable knowledge about space outside the Earth. A telling example is Yuri Gagarin who became the first person to eat and drink in microgravity, and this has been a pioneering experiment for others to follow. Secondly, the government's expenditure on a universal plan is a rewarding way to find out about a novel planet that is beneficial for survival in terms of global warming. This is followed by the introduction of the information and data of the new place into society.

On the other hand, spending national coffers on space programs seems to be infeasible for developing and less-developed countries due to loads of causes. One of the main reasons for this is those countries do not afford to spend money on such a costly process while the authorities have not met the needs of their residents yet. The governments are encouraged to utilize their budget, especially on human well-being. On account of being the main key to success, people's health should be the leading concern, and wellness centers are required to ensure that citizens' health is always in good condition. Another explanation for the sharing of government's budget spending on health is that the success rate of space plans is low so the authorities may encounter many obstacles and criticism. On investing too much in those schemes, they might exacerbate the domestic issues such as lacking money for epidemics and crime -fighting off.

In conclusion, although the government's investing money in univeral projects is a rewarding way that creates individual better understanding, I believe that this is appropriate for nations that are top-grossing, and people's fitness level is more vital than other things.