A growing number of people feel that animals should to be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research discuss b

the animal right has been a controversial issue ever since the dawn of industrialization. Undoubtedly, animals are there to ensure mankind progress and survival. But, unfortunately animals are other living creatures that feel much pain as human do.

Fair treatment of animals appears to be the moral thing to do. For example, animal rights activists groups have repeatedly performed studies that demonstrate that animals, when subjected to macabre conditions of slaughterhouses and laboratories, feel the pain in the same manner as human beings. Since most humans would never support the idea of inflicting such pain on their fellow human beings, it is only fair that animals should also be spared from this torment.When looking at this side of the argument, it is obvious why some support this stance.

Moreover, there are a number of researches and experiments were been conducted on animals for unnecessary outputs. It has been shown on a numerous occasions by secret filming in laboratories that a substantial amount of researches was done for cosmetics, not to find a real cures for diseases.

On the other hand, many people opine that animals should be exploited in order to fulfill a number of human needs including food and research activities. Take pharmaceutical industry, for example, if humans stop testing drugs on animals to ensure their safety for subsequent human use, fatal damage could be caused to human beings as a result of using unsafe medicines. As without such medicines, the life expectancy of humans can fall dramatically, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support.

According to most of the history documents, the human has employed animals to have a better life from the time that civilization has come to existence. In fact, the skin of animals has been considered as the first material for clothing industry and human has used the meat of them as a delicious food. These days, people spend money for these purposes.

In conclusion, I believe despite the fact that there are a number of reports and evidences of the mistreatments of animals for unnecessary purposes, people still need to employ and exploit animals for their sustainability, progress and prosperity. In the future I think authorities and NOG’s need to pay more attention and to grant sufficient guidance to upgrade people’s consciences about the right of treating animals.