A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights, while others argue that animals should be exploited to satisfy mankind's various needs. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, various individuals assume that many animal species should not be hunted and exploited by human because they have their own rights. However, other people think that exploitation animals is a good way to contend a variety of human’s needs. In my opinion, I partly agree with this viewpoint for some reasons.

To begin with, there are numerous rationales why some individuals presume that human can poach and exploit animals. Firstly, hunting and exploiting animal species are popular ways to meet their needs. Anually, the high volume of marine creatures, being exploited to possess enormous dishes for human hobbies, such as squids, sharks, and lobsters. Once their desires are increasing, people do not pay attentions to the animal live and think that their actions are correct. Secondly, a wide range of citizens belonging to the high-class in society tend to use products which are made from animals, ranging from luxurious bags to expensive clothes. Celebrities and wealthy people believe that consuming extravagent items which are produced by animal skins or furs as a great way to become more renowned and boost their images to the community.

On the other hand, I completely agree with inhabitants who suggest that we cannot kill or exploit animal since they have rights to survive. Over the past decades, animals play a vital role in balancing the ecosystem. Many kinds of animals exist based on other animals through a food chain; therefore, if one type of animal species disappear, other animals also are heavily affected. Furthermore, there are several animals make the contributions to clearing the environment which assists people lives in improving. For instance, in Vietnam, buffaloes play an integral position in Vietnamese’s hearts because they help farmers to agricultural activities and work effectively. Or even, lobsters and shrimps or other marine creatures also contribute to clear the ocean by eating harmful species.

In conclusion, although people say that human allow to exploit animals to serve their purposes, personally, I and other individuals entirely believe that human should not hunt, poach or exploit a lot of kinds of animals because they have rights to exist and function to improve the life of our planet.