A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern world, people prefer their own choice of food, some people think that animals should not be peanalized for the sake of individuals intake,however, other individuals believe animals should use to satisfy human needs as well as for future experiments.

On the brighter side, everyone have equal rights to leave and enjoy the planet.However, for the intake of pupils animals are exploited. Consequently, it affect the planets as important species got vanished like floura and fauna.In addition, instead of cutting the animals society should use them in transport and for farming so that it can be beneficial in agriculture and bear nutritious food.For example: bullock cart, Horse cart, camel ride.

On the other hand, with the increasing in the number of population, it will be a great burden on government to fulfill the vegitables for whole country. Moreover, intake of animals like fish and meat gives protein and calcium.For example: Eating fish also cure many deceases.

In addition, animals are used for the wide varities of future development, like Pharmacutical industries rabbit are tested for the adverse effect of particular drug whereby, in medical firm for difference sucessfull cure operations like bypass surgery it is tested on animals. Likewise, animals are used for making different cosmetics items like leather and many luxury product from snake and other species.

In conclusion, cutting of animals is not fair but for the survivel of humans and many wild animals some specious should be compromised.however, in my opinion darker side is more beneficial to planet, for scientific as well as wellbeing of society.