Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is true that happiness is very important in life and there are simple things that can make people happy but it is difficult to understand how to be happy.

People have different views about happiness, so it is not easy to define about happiness exactly. For example, a person will be happy if ha has a stable job to feed his family abd everyone in his family can enjoy a peaceful life together. Many people think that they will feel joyful when they have a lot of money or become one of millionaires in the world. They believe that money can bring them many things they want. Other people will be happy if they can dedicate their life to society, help the poor, children and disable people.

On the other hand, there are simple factors in attaining happiness. For example, a person can achieve happiness if he feel statisfied with everything he is having. He is provided some basic demandings such as food, clothes and a house. And he has some relatives who always take care of and support for him. Another example, people would be very glad if they can pursue and attain one’s goal in life. They will be proud of themselves and happy with their life.

In conclusion, people have their own meaning of happiness but there are only some reasons which make them happy.