Happiness is considered to be one of the crucial aspects of our lives. However, There is no specific definition of happiness, It differs from person to person. In this essay, I will provide important factors which will help you to find happiness.

Happiness is a sense of satisfaction which distinguishes from person to person very the same situation. Everyone finds happiness in doing different things or activities. Nevertheless, there are several ways to achieve happiness in one life, Firstly, We should feel satisfied with what we have already in our lives. Secondly, We should compare ourselves with poorer such as ; who are not able to fulfill their basic necessity like food, water, clothes etc, Moreover who does not have amenities that we have like home,electricity etc, This because, whenever we compare ourselves with them for such things we feel blessed and that what make you happy that we at least have those facilities that someone other unable to afford. Whereas, If you do compare yourself with other wealty individuals, You will never be happy in your entire lifespan, The reson behind is that, you are intrested to someone else life, You not looking towards what you have or be satisfied. Thirdly, We should concentrate on present instead of worrying about past wrong deed. Finally, we should maintain a healthy relation relationship with our family, relatives, friends. Because it has proved that a person who involved socially is happier that lonely people.

To put into the nutshell, It is impossible to define happiness because everyone perception and perspective towards happiness is different. As I discussed above, There are many ways to find happiness in life.