Happiness is most desirable entity of life. It is an elusive holy grain, which not many people can accomplish. Happiness is considered to have a great significance in life. Part of the scientific challenge is to identify different kinds of happiness. In this essay i will discuss the difficulties that arise in defining it and some of the factors that are important in achieving happiness.

The definition of happiness varies from person to person. For some, it can be described as an inner feeling of contentment while, for others it can be seen in having simple fun. Nobody can understand or experience another person's feelings, as we have our own particular passions from which we take pleasure. For example, many people experience joy and fulfilment by earning money while, others get this pleasure from the amount of time spent with their family. In the same way, a range of other feelings such as, excitement or peacefulness, may be associated with happiness for a lot of people, however, vary in other human beings and thus it becomes extremely difficult to describe it.

Several factors can be included in achieving happiness in life. Firstly, there should be a sense of purpose in life for which we can strive. Secondly, there should be a balance between the mental and physical state of a person characterised by positive or pleasant emotions ranging form gratification to intense joy. People should be appreciate and be satisfied with the work they do. For example, my brother is more happier than I am because he appreciates and values his work, which gives him inner satisfaction and ample amount of joy. Although there has compromised a lot of things for his work, he is more happier than anyone around him. Finally, we must search for the right passion to live for and dedicate ourselves for the right cause for obtaining happiness.

In conclusion, happiness can bring drastic changes in our personal as well as, professional relationships. It can eliminate all the negative vibes around us. It can bring a positive influence on others. happiness can benefit our lives overall. therefore, we need to identify the types if happiness and joy within ourselves. Most important thing is to hold on to it and not let ourselves down. Being happy is the mantra that everyone has inside our hearts.