With the help of internet life has become easy .Many people are able to do office work from home .Does the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

we have become more globalized than from past few years . world wide web has shifted to our lifestyle at another level. work from home is one of the notable advantage. it can be clearly seen that benefits are greater than the disadvantages of this trend.

To begin, there are variety of benefits of internet through which we can now work from home. First and foremost by this opportunity the people who are living in rural or less developed area which is away from urban they would not required to migrate any other place. As a result concentration of people at City area will decrease eventually there will be less traffic problems on road at peak hours. Moreover this will prove time consuming for commuting public and they will able to spend quality time with family. Secondly, this would also prove beneficial for single parents especially for women in their preganacy as well as in metarnity leave.

In the contrary, other people argue that not Every job offers work from home opportunity . people need to communicate physically to outer world in order to build adequate communication to meet the job requirements. it is seen that people who work at home are often less productive as compare to other employees. Furthermore, most workers shift to other activities while sitting at home without any restrictions. they are more likely spend their energy and time onto useless stuff.

To conclude , there are clear benefits of this thing and opponents' opinion can be varied person to person.