There is no denying the fact that history is forgotten in the day to day lives. In the modern era, history shows that the masses have often thought about making favourable societies, while the more of time fail in the make of creating ideal societies. However, I will explain my perspective views and easy details in the upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, it is observed that the majority of individuals thought about of imitate of the past culture and they should not overlook the traditional culture in these days time. They are always learning about the cultural history of their infants. Sometimes, they visit historical museum place with families and children. Owing to this, they are creating ideal societies. For example, it observed that Indian people celebrate festivals in living nations viz, Diwali, Holi and Lohri, who shown past culture.

To embark with, which they are care of the tourist historical place, who built in nations. Level of government, while the authority should be spent more money on old tourist place. Because it is a sign of our cultural history and it is tourist place for spare of time. Moreover, there coming from other countries visitors for a watch that your people sacrifice for to protect our nation. In addition to, the level of people should be that support of government for taking care of the historical places. Nonetheless, when they visit there so they are read history, who is written there and they are learning a good habit, which is available in sacrifice people. And they should hold a historical program in societies, so the upcoming generation is learning.

To sum up, I pen down saying that, a perfect society is difficult to attain as everyone has different concepts of an ideal society. However, if we all respect our freedom and in doing so know our limitations so that others can enjoy their freedom then it can be called an ideal societ.