Homelessness is increasing around the world

People have different views about homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world.

There are various reasons why did the homeless appear. In enormous city, for example (India, China) there are can be more homelessness than homely people. For the reason that, they have a lot of breeding numbers, hence, the problem of people becoming homeless is increasing. Personally, I partly disagree with that assertion that homelessness is increasing by year in the world. To prevent this, performance should imposes a tax on all parents who with many children. If homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world, construction and purchase of lawless houses in the country will increase. It is no doubt true that the homelessness is incapable for government. For example if we take Indian consider, there are due to human population the number of ill people are increasing day by day in this country. Despite the negatives mentioned above the number of guaranteed and licensed doctors in India is increasing by year, outcome, medicine is getting rich. The benefits of homelessness is increasing should not be called into question, indeed useful for medicine and develop in some countries. In order for there to be egalitarian among the people, every homeless person should be provided with a jobs and government should aid them. Then they will be able to earn money and buy a new house as much as they want. In general, the appearance of the homeless can lead to displacement in the country because, after they do not find a home in their country, they move to another country for find a new home or flat. They should be provided with the necessary work and it should be ensured that they are working regularly because, they may not work because of drunkenness or laziness. This is negative for government.

In conclusion, every coins has two sides, so before a verdict I make sure that both advices are considered and I think all this is caused by unnecessary population growth hence the government must control every birth and ensure that there is enough space for it to live.