Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world Some people think this cannot be changed while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

it has been worldwide observed that human activities have detrimental impacts on the natural habitat. Some people believe that they will continuously have been deteriorating the environment and nobody change the scenario. However, it is often thought that this situation can alter through a positive approach and proper action. In my opinion, I believe that these effects can overcome by initiating practical learning courses on the environment at educational and awareness programs in the local community.

To begin, the extra subject on the environment should be taught at the elementary school based on practical training and workshops. this is because children learn the significance of the biosphere, impacts of climate change on habitats and depletion of natural resources on the earth. In other words, they will be informed of how they contribute to alleviating the man's impact on the environment. For instance, for centuries, before the discovery of methane gas, a man has relied on non-renewable natural resources such as woods and coal as a source of energy resulting in almost extinction of precious species of trees. Furthermore, these programs will also assist in paving the way for research in mitigating these effects.

On the other hand, driving awareness campaigns and rallies in the neighborhood also considered an essential element to lessen human activities in surroundings. this can be done by the city administrator that would conduct it on a monthly or quarterly basis. In addition to that, they also place an advertisment on main streets and main roads to reduce the cruel actions of a man on plants and animals. Finally, in my opinion, if both citizens and administrators take joint action than these negative impacts on the environment will be lowered.