Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is generally believed that human’s lifestyle can not be changed for the balance of nature while there are some strong arguments against that opinion, I strongly agree that human activity can be changed for the advantage of nature in some ways.

In my view, some people have their opinion that changing the lifestyle of humanity for the suitable of nature is impossible. For instance, humans can not stop destroying the jungle to build their apartments because the numbers of people are growing up every day, every month. It is all coming from the development of the health sector. Furthermore, the development of some paper company also due to the disappearance of the ecosystem because the paper is made by trees. Therefore, there exist some opinions that it is impossible to clearly stop the negative impact on plants and animals around the world.

Nevertheless, I believed that there exist some ways for humans to change for the living of nature. Nowadays, some organizations in the world have been made for the revolution of protecting the existence of animals on this planet. They keep all the rare animals in safety areas to maintain the existence of those species. Furthermore, the governments of some countries are now raising public awareness of people on keeping reproduced wastes if possible and using fewer nilon products to protect the environment.

In conclusion, governments and people in many countries can have their own ways to change for mother nature. Therefore, our planet can maintain its fresh last longer by every individual.