The humankind should own only one authority rather than a national regime for each nation. In my point of view. While I agree that the whole world has a common political system, I also agree that it still has a lot of harm.

On the one hand, humanity has a common government that can greatly simplify procedures. Firstly, moving between countries will be simpler, saving time and money. That is because the sharing of a political system causes the border to be abolished, procedures such as applying for a passport, applying for a VISA no longer exist, or reducing airfares like traveling domestically. Secondly, the whole world has a common state that helps maintain peace and cooperation among countries. This would therefore there will be no more war, instead a common government of the world would help nations work together to develop together.

On the other hand, the world owns a political system that would lose the national identity of each country. For example, if the United States and Vietnam had the same government, traditional Vietnamese characteristics such as pho or ao dai might cease to exist, or the countries' own languages could be erased if the world share a common language. Secondly, when the whole world shares a political system, it will make it difficult for governments to adequately address the needs of people around the globe. That is because the number of people worldwide is really too large, making it impossible for the government to cover the entire population and meet their needs in a timely manner, and certain groups of people such as the disabled or the poor would suffer losses.