The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

Nowadays, people have great predilection towards multiple paths of earning money and carrying on the education in future rather than the conventional idea of having a single career. I agree with this notion and my claims for this idea are elucidated below.

As per the current situation of the world, we can infer that technology has really impacted in changing people's lives and in majority of the houses, technology is inevitable to carry on the daily tasks. It also plays a major role in shaping the branches of the multiple career idea. For instance, housewives are intended just to do their task without any hindrance but presently there are many women who teach cooking culinary recipes i.e. the task they are supposed to do and upload it on social media platforms such as youtube. This aids in doing 2 tasks simultaneously.

The advantages of pursuing further education are also significant. Especially when the epidemic of COVID-19 started the number of people just doing a single career job believe this idea as obsolete and explored the benefits of multiple ways of earning money. As an exemplification, the employees who graduated as a electronics and communication engineer have also explored the ways of earning money with the help of freelancing and following a passion oriented path of earning money. This has been taken into consideration by many people and they found it fruitful.

To conclude, there are enormous benefits of the presented notion if one knows how to earn money in a smart way rather than just doing a pedestrian job of fixed schedule daily.