Nowadays, commercial appear everywhere and plays an important role in promoting company's budget. Many people think that consumers are affected by advertising than by their demand to buy some mass commodities. I strongly agree with this opinion.

Firstly, increasing smart gadget prompts media being popular. Actually, a person may have at least a phone, I believe that. So people are exposed to commercials inevitable through some popular social media they are utilizing such as Facebook, YouTube, TikTok, ...because that is compulsory to continue seeing your favorite programs. Over the long time of exposure, the perpetual ads would effect on consumers' subconscious to buy the same thing when they go to supermarket. Moreover, if the automated tool on internet analysis and find out which items we are search recent day, some same products would be introduced to users on all social network they log in. I have fine some clothes on E-commerce exchange once, after one day, I can get a lot of adverting on my Facebook and app in my phone.

Secondly, a part of the higher consumption is from young people who are admiring some influencer advertising. May be some sport or entertainment celebrities take park in a advertising to prominence commodities, which manipulates their fans to purchase it. For example, an idol name Rose, member of Black Pink was registered as a brand ambassador of Tiffany & Co, that will attract her fans to use that product.

In conclusion, I believe that Ads tool and new form of commercial would definitely effect on the higher rate of consumption goods that a consumers do not need but they still buy.